W4W Contributors

Name                           Email                                                  Details

Kyle Attebury            kattebury.w4w@gmail.com         President of the Foundation

Josh Barnett               jbarnett.w4w@gmail.com            Board member, W4W Founder

Tyrone Browning     tbrowning.w4w@gmail.com        Board member, Know-it-all

Brian Claybourn       bclaybourn.w4w@gmail.com      Board member, Marketing Director

JP Claybourn           jpclaybourn.w4w@gmail.com     Foundation VP, W4W Sponsorships

Scott Hartman           shartman.w4w@gmail.com          W4W Social Media Director

Chad Wingert            cwingert.w4w@gmail.com            Foundation & W4W Treasurer

This annual event would not be possible without the combined efforts of dozens of other volunteers, Helfrich Pro Dave McAtee, Melissa Rouser, and especially Tim and Pam Attebury.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: