Posted by: JB | May 20, 2013

Congrats to the Champs!


Congratulations to Sean Hilt, Ashley Morris, Jason Senning, and Zach Martin for winning the 3rd Annual Wes Attebury Foundation Golf Scramble.

They won the tiebreaker against Glenn Mahoney, Chad Bobe, Tim Leadingham, and Jeremy Curtis.

Winning score was 54.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: